Contact POET Biorefining - Leipsic
Mike Knueven, Commodity Manager
Direct Line: (419) 943-9214, Cell: (419) 966-6467
email: mike.knueven@poet.com

Roger Wenzinger, Grain Buyer
Direct Line: (419) 943-9216, Cell: (419) 348-1784
email: roger.wenzinger@poet.com

Jay Beckman, Scale Operator
Direct Line: (419) 943-9217
email: jay.beckman@poet.com

Erica Prowant, Scale Operator
Direct Line: (419) 943-9234
email: erica.prowant@poet.com

Debbie Reynolds, Grains Accountant
Direct Line: (419) 943-9200
email: debbie.reynolds@poet.com

POET Nutrition
Andrew Peterson, Dry Feed Sales Manager
Toll free: (888) 327-8799, x12257, Direct Line: (605) 965-6257
email: andrew.peterson@poet.com


Matt Bork, Wet Feed Sales Manager
Toll free: (888) 327-8799, x12930, Direct Line: 
(605) 965-6930
email: matt.bork@poet.com
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN