Contact POET Biorefining - Leipsic
Mike Knueven, Commodity Manager
Direct Line: (419) 943-9214, Cell: (419) 966-6467
email: mike.knueven@poet.com

Roger Wenzinger, Grain Buyer
Direct Line: (419) 943-9216, Cell: (419) 348-1784
email: roger.wenzinger@poet.com

Brad Ellerbrock, Grain Buyer
Direct Line: (419) 943-9228, Cell: (419) 236-5189
email: brad.ellerbrock@poet.com

Kathy Schulte, Scale Operator
Direct Line: (419) 943-9217
email: kathy.schulte@poet.com

Stephanie Bockrath, Accountant
Direct Line: (419) 943-9212
email: stephanie.bockrath@poet.com

Cullen Wilson, Dry Feed Sales Manager
Toll free: (888) 327-8799, x12249, Direct Line: (605) 965-6249
email: cullen.wilson@poet.com

Justin Schnieders, Wet Feed Sales Manager
Toll free: (888) 327-8799, x12277, Direct Line: (605) 965-6277
email: justin.schnieders@poet.com
 
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN