Contact POET Biorefining - Leipsic
Mike Knueven, Commodity Manager
Direct Line: (419) 943-9214, Cell: (419) 966-6467
email: mike.knueven@poet.com

Roger Wenzinger, Grain Buyer
Direct Line: (419) 943-9216, Cell: (419) 348-1784
email: roger.wenzinger@poet.com

Brad Ellerbrock, Grain Buyer
Direct Line: (419) 943-9228, Cell: (419) 236-5189
email: brad.ellerbrock@poet.com

Kathy Schulte, Scale Operator
Direct Line: (419) 943-9217
email: kathy.schulte@poet.com

Debbie Reynolds, Grains Accountant
Direct Line: (419) 943-9200
email: debbie.reynolds@poet.com

Abby Bartosh, Dry Feed Sales Manager
Toll free: (888) 327-8799, x12245, Direct Line: (605) 965-6245
email: abby.bartosh@poet.com

John Hellinga, Wet Feed Sales Manager
Toll free: (888) 327-8799, x12247, Direct Line: (605) 965-6247
email: john.hellinga@poet.com
 
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN